Game-Watch Parties

 

Football and Basketball Game-Watch Parties and Locations

Watch parties will be updated continually. Please check this page for updates on game-watch parties in your area.  Note: Game times listed are MT. Ram fans are encouraged to show up for watch parties thirty minutes prior to kick off.

Don't miss any of the action! To watch Colorado State sports online, go to csurams.com/videos.

 

ORGANIZE A GAME-WATCH PARTY

Watch parties are a great way to rally a group of Rams! Read these tips on how to throw a watch party, and then fill out this party project form. E-mail your form to Katie Bennett, or call Katie with questions (970) 491-2387.

ALASKA

Anchorage

Buffalo Wild Wings
3400 C Street
Air Force, Nov. 28, 11:30 AKST

 

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Orange Tree Golf Course – Grove Grille & Lounge
10601 N 56th Street, Scottsdale
  Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT (joint party with Air Force)

 

CALIFORNIA

Bay Area – Silicon Valley


4th Street Pizza Co.
105 E. Santa Clara Street, San Jose
Air Force, Nov. 28, 12:30 p.m. PT
CU, Dec. 10, 6 p.m. PT; San Diego State, Jan. 24, 7 p.m. PT; UNLV, Feb. 7, 1 p.m. PT

 

COLORADO

New! Rams at the Rio
Colorado State University and Rio Grande restaurants are partnering to bring great football and great food and drinks together on game days. Rio Grande locations in Colorado will feature the Rams in action during televised football games. Note that while the Fort Collins Rio is offering a post-game party for fans, the official watch party location in Fort Collins is the Boot Grill.

Boulder/Longmont

Red Zone, 540 Main St., Longmont
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Denver - Downtown

Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant, 1525 Blake Street
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Denver - Park Meadows

Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant, 9535 Park Meadows Drive, Lone Tree
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Durango

The Main Event Sports Bar, 42 CO Rd 250
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Fort Collins

The Boot Grill, 130 W. Laurel
The official Fort Collins watch party location for all Rams away games.
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant, 143 W. Mountain Avenue
The post-game party place!
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Greeley

Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant, 825 9th Street
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

Steamboat Springs

Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant, 628 Lincoln Avenue
Air Force, Nov. 28, 1:30 p.m. MT

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston

Skybokx 109
319 Speen Street, Natick
Air Force, Nov. 28, 3:30 p.m. ET

 

MISSOURI 

St. Louis

Buffalo Wild Wings
1244 South Kirkwood Road, Kirkwood
Air Force, Nov. 28, 2:30 CT

 

NEVADA

Las Vegas

Santa Fe Mining Company
5021 N. Rainbow Blvd.
Air Force, Nov. 28, 12:30 p.m. PT

 

NEW YORK

New York City

Foley's
18 W. 33rd Street
Air Force, Nov. 28, 3:30 p.m. ET

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Minot

Lucky Strike
1901 N. Broadway
Air Force, Nov. 28, 2:30 p.m. CT

 

OREGON

Portland

Blitz LADD
2239 SE 11th Ave.
Air Force, Nov. 28, 12:30 p.m. PT
 

 

WASHINGTON

Seattle

The Dock
1102 N. 34th Street
Air Force, Nov. 28, 12:30 p.m. PT

 

WASHINGTON, D.C.

Visit the DC Ram Network Facebook page for the latest information about watch parties and other Ram gatherings.

Irish Channel
500 H St.
Gallery Place/Chinatown Metro stop
Air Force, Nov. 28, 3:30 p.m. ET